Franchise Owners Association of Chicagoland

Franchise Owners Association of Chicagoland

FOAC Sponsors

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    • 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago North Shore (Skokie) - 5300 W Touhy Ave, Skokie, IL 60077
    • 23
    Register

    Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees.

    Important note:
    For the sanitation classes, 2 individuals per store per year are free. After that, you will be eligible for a discounted rate of $99 per person.

Past events

Thursday, January 09, 2020 January 2020 Board Meeting
Thursday, December 12, 2019 December 2019 Board Meeting
Thursday, November 14, 2019 FOAC Holiday Party & Trade Show 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019 October 2019 Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees
Thursday, September 26, 2019 September 2019 Board Meeting
Thursday, August 29, 2019 August 2019 Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees
Saturday, July 27, 2019 6th Annual FOAC Family Picnic
Thursday, July 18, 2019 July 2019 Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 FOAC Annual Trade Show
Monday, June 17, 2019 FOAC Charity Golf Outing
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 2019 Sweets & Snacks Expo
Thursday, May 16, 2019 May 2019 Board Meeting
Thursday, April 25, 2019 FOAC General Meeting
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees
Thursday, March 14, 2019 March 2019 Board Meeting
Thursday, February 28, 2019 February 2019 Board Meeting
Monday, February 18, 2019 Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees
Thursday, January 24, 2019 January 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees
Thursday, December 06, 2018 December 2018 Board Meeting
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7th Annual Holiday Party & Trade Show
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Sanitation Class for Franchise Owners and Employees
Thursday, October 18, 2018 October 2018 Board Meeting

Upcoming Events

Featured Board Members

Search | Connect

Log in